Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Solly

Mark Solly

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Solly
"Dolly is the best in the business!!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Ramos

Jacob Ramos

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Ramos
"I’ve had nothing but an incredible experience here. Heather has been extremely helpful with all of my insurance needs. She truly goes above and beyond to go the extra mile! Thanks for making insurance easy to navigate!"
Profile photo of Nancy de Armas

Nancy de Armas

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy de Armas
"I had a fantastic experience with Blake Thomas Insurance! I worked with Heather and she was so pleasant, efficient and helpful making sure I understood all of the aspects of my auto insurance policy. State Farm had the best price and I highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Lisa Clark

Lisa Clark

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Clark
"Absolutely beautiful. Love working with Heather. She is great."
Profile photo of Maureen Cutler

Maureen Cutler

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Cutler
"I've been a State Farm customer with Blake for a long time, and I can't speak highly enough about the exceptional customer service his team provides. In particular, Heather has been absolutely amazing in promptly addressing all of our needs with the utmost kindness and professionalism. Since the beginning, the entire team has consistently gone above and beyond to make sure we have the coverage we need and their expertise and dedication have made my experience with this company truly outstanding. Their top-notch customer service and the personalized attention provided prove that they genuinely care about their customers. Highly recommend! Thank you for the excellent service!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Downs

Elizabeth Downs

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Downs
"Incredible personal service. Agent Heather worked diligently to secure for us every available discount. I will recommend Blake Thomas Agency to all my family and friends. A pleasure working with them."
Profile photo of F Bielat Bielat

F Bielat Bielat

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by F Bielat Bielat
"Friendly and family like operation very comfortable courteous and professional I really enjoyed taking my insurance to Blake Thomas State farm insurance agency. The only big complaint I have is that the free candy bar they gave me melted on the way home. What's up with that"
Profile photo of Mark Blackman

Mark Blackman

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Blackman
"Long time customer that felt that I should share how happy we have been with Blake Thomas State Farm! Their customer service is outstanding and we always feel valued and appreciated."
Profile photo of Deanna Johnson

Deanna Johnson

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Johnson
"I have been going to State Farm since I was a young girl with my mother(Donna Back) I then became a client myself once I receive my drivers license. Also now one of my children or a client when you receive great customer, service and compassion from such a great office it’s a no-brainer to continue to go where you know your agent genuinely cares about you and goes above and beyond to help in anyway they can so thank you Blake for all your help and also to Heather who always is there for me when I go crazy and buy another car and it’s always quick to get everything updated and get me what I need.."
Profile photo of McKenna Vanas

McKenna Vanas

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by McKenna Vanas
"Our Agent Heather at Blake Thomas State Farm has been awesome to work on all of our vehicles' insurance policies. She's extremely knowledgeable and quick to respond with any question or inquiry I've thrown at her - We wouldn't choose any other agent!"
Profile photo of Phil Ehlinger

Phil Ehlinger

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Ehlinger
"Heather Wisniewski has been a pleasure to deal with since the first occasion we met. Her professionalism and prompt attention to detail will keep me a customer for a long time."
Profile photo of george grindstaff

george grindstaff

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by george grindstaff
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of Scott Pullen

Scott Pullen

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Pullen
"Heather and Angela are always helpful!"
Profile photo of Shema Dickson

Shema Dickson

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shema Dickson
"My husband and I switched to State Farm Blake Thomas's office a month ago. Heather W is our Ins Agent and we are beyond pleased with the service that she has provided. She answered all of our questions, worked quickly yet efficiently to meet our household needs. We aren't going anywhere else!!!"
Profile photo of Jim DiTrolio

Jim DiTrolio

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim DiTrolio
"Always helpful and provides good service"
Profile photo of Ray Kelly

Ray Kelly

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Kelly
"It was such a pleasure talking to Heather about getting my car insurance switched over to State Farm. Heather is very personable and is also very knowledgeable about all the various coverage options that are available. I would highly recommend the Blake Thomas State Farm Agency to anyone who is interested in dealing with a very reputable and customer friendly agency."
Profile photo of Debra Catrambone

Debra Catrambone

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Catrambone
"I have been with Blake and his staff, since moving to New Smyrna in 1997. They have been outstanding in providing coverage for me and my family. They treat you like family. I am grateful for being introduced to them in 1997 and would not want to be with anyone else. Thanks Blake, Heather and Angie."
Profile photo of Eric Fletcher

Eric Fletcher

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Fletcher
"New to State Farm, but highly impressed so far!!!!"
Profile photo of Gary Darby

Gary Darby

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Darby
"We have been working with State Farm for years. It's always a pleasure to deal with Angie and Heather they always get back to me with anything we need. I recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Michael Fuguet

Michael Fuguet

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fuguet
"Thank Heather for all your help!"
Profile photo of Britney Walsh

Britney Walsh

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Walsh
"Heather is by far the best representative I have spoke to and worked with. I work at a dealership and refer all my clients to her. She takes care of both me and my customers like family! She will always give her honest opinion, and point you in the right direction. If you are looking or considering state farm, ask for Heather!! She is the best and will take care of you. I have been with her for almost 2 years now and she has earned a lifetime customer."
Profile photo of Hugh Parker

Hugh Parker

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Parker
"State Farm has covered me continually since I began driving - - - almost 50 years! While it costs a great deal more now, they have treated we very well, covered me after a fire and a flood and even after a crazy driver totaled my car! I hear horror stories all the time about insurance companies treating their customers badly - - - I have nothing but compliments for the company and my local agent: Blake Thomas."
Profile photo of Jose Esquivel

Jose Esquivel

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Esquivel
"Heather is always so helpful and responds promptly to every single one of my requests or concerns. Highly recommend them and won’t go anywhere else for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Teeryana

Teeryana

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teeryana
"I love this place!! Blake Thomas office at State Farm is the best!!! My Family and I have worked with them for years best coverage and best customer service, Heather is a rockstar 🌟she is very helpful and caring about the clients she works with and puts their best interests first. Would highly recommend working with Heather and Blake 😊."
Profile photo of The Zuckers

The Zuckers

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Zuckers
"Great follow ups and very friendly. Heather has always been there when I’ve needed her! Highly recommend statefarm and Heather. Because like a good neighbor; they’re there!"