Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blake Thomas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Blake Thomas

4.6 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Whitney Donaldson

Whitney Donaldson

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake has gone above and beyond for us as an insurance agent. We couldn’t be happier with our choice to work with him! A true professional and great person. I would highly recommend him to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Carin Orzo

Carin Orzo

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake and his team are honest, reliable and easy to work with. We have two generations of family insured through their office. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Annie Hickey

Annie Hickey

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of KISS Fan

KISS Fan

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super nice, funny, professional team. I've been with them for years!"
Profile photo of Sharon Kitts

Sharon Kitts

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful friendly and kind highly recommend Blake Thomas and his staff 👍"
Profile photo of Fred Lazaroe

Fred Lazaroe

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"As always...great service."
Profile photo of Repo America

Repo America

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blake Thomas State Farm is GREAT. Have insured us for probably 15 or 20 years. Customer service is top notch."
Profile photo of Chantelle Gilbert

Chantelle Gilbert

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with my State Farm experience at Blake’s office. They were kind and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Michael Summers

Michael Summers

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Blake thomas is awesome me and my family have been with him for many years."
Profile photo of Matthew Barbado

Matthew Barbado

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best insurance experience. The ladies up front are extremely friendly and their service to get you the best price is absolutely stellar."
Profile photo of Shannon Miller

Shannon Miller

December 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"Very rude"
Profile photo of Robert Himmel

Robert Himmel

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been my agent for 5+ years and always available."
Profile photo of Lindsay Davis

Lindsay Davis

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Clint Brown

Clint Brown

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm agent around. Really goes above and beyond. Genuinely cares about his customers."
Profile photo of Joseph Cohen

Joseph Cohen

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I HIGHLY recommend this State Farm office. Thorough, polite, quick with responsive time, quotes and estimates. I was impressed with this office I decided to finance my vehicle through the State Farm bank gave me a great rate, reduced my monthly payment. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amy R

Amy R

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrea Taylor

Andrea Taylor

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Blake Thomas and his staff are very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Sue Rohe

Sue Rohe

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent friendly customer service. Heather was awesome and very helpful Thank you"
Profile photo of Jenny G

Jenny G

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff, very knowledgeable, they always return calls and are super helpful. I've had great rates with them for years for all my insurance needs and they always go that extra step to insure I have the best coverage for the best cost.!!"
Profile photo of Beverly Alconero

Beverly Alconero

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Blake Thomas’s office is extremely friendly and helpful! They have always been available to answer all of my questions and make the right insurance decisions for my family!"
Profile photo of andrea benezette

andrea benezette

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jocof 01

Jocof 01

August 25, 2019

4  out of  5
"Courteous, helpful staff."
Profile photo of Jennifer Brandy

Jennifer Brandy

September 6, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Sue Smithes

Sue Smithes

May 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"What a fun, friendly office! Always greeted with a smile when I walk in. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful, as is Blake! Highly recommend this office!!!"
Profile photo of Pyrite Hunter

Pyrite Hunter

October 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Blake and his team have always been there for us. We've been hit by two devastating hurricanes over the past 15 years and StateFarm was "on it!" Just wish the home insurance companies (who we pay and exorbitant amount too) were half as fair, forthright and fast!!!"