Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blake Thomas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Blake Thomas

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kelly Winn

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake Thomas is an insurance agent who cares about people. Let me explain, we lost our homeowners insurance back in May 2022 so I called his insurance agency at the urging of a friend. Unfortunately, Blake said that due to the age of my house, existing plumbing piping material and age of my roof, State Farm guidelines would not allow him to insure me. So instead, Blake gave me very helpful guidance and recommendations of several names of trusted people he knew in the industry that I should call. His help was invaluable and I am currently insured. What stuck out the most to me about Blake was his frequent follow ups concerning whether or not I was able to get insurance. If he cares enough for someone who is not a client, I can only imagine the care he has for his clients. Thank you Blake for all your Help!"

Whitney Donaldson

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake has gone above and beyond for us as an insurance agent. We couldn’t be happier with our choice to work with him! A true professional and great person. I would highly recommend him to anyone!!"

Carin Orzo

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake and his team are honest, reliable and easy to work with. We have two generations of family insured through their office. Highly recommended."

Annie Hickey

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to register a new car with insurance today and they did it so fast and so quick and was such enthusiasm. I've had several insurance companies over the years and I can honestly say that I've never had a better insurance company than Blake Thomas's State farm. Stopping to see them. You'll be glad you did!"

KISS Fan

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super nice, funny, professional team. I've been with them for years!"

Sharon Kitts

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful friendly and kind highly recommend Blake Thomas and his staff 👍"

Fred Lazaroe

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"As always...great service."

Repo America

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blake Thomas State Farm is GREAT. Have insured us for probably 15 or 20 years. Customer service is top notch."

Chantelle Gilbert

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with my State Farm experience at Blake’s office. They were kind and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this office!"

Michael Summers

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Blake thomas is awesome me and my family have been with him for many years."

Matthew Barbado

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best insurance experience. The ladies up front are extremely friendly and their service to get you the best price is absolutely stellar."

Shannon Beam

December 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"Very rude"

Robert Himmel

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been my agent for 5+ years and always available."

Lindsay Davis

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have had such a wonderful experience with Blake Thomas and his wonderful team! I would describe the office as friendly, thorough, and quick to respond. We have used them for car insurance, car financing, and even life insurance. They always took the time to explain our options and coverage with us."

Clint Brown

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm agent around. Really goes above and beyond. Genuinely cares about his customers."

Joseph Cohen

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I HIGHLY recommend this State Farm office. Thorough, polite, quick with responsive time, quotes and estimates. I was impressed with this office I decided to finance my vehicle through the State Farm bank gave me a great rate, reduced my monthly payment. Thank you!"

Amy R

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Today I reached out via email for information from State Farm on a new policy. Heather promptly responded and answered all of my questions and provided clear information. We have been State Farm customers for years and have been working with Blake Thomas' team since relocating to Florida. They make insurance easy:)"

Andrea Taylor

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Blake Thomas and his staff are very knowledgeable and helpful!"

Sue Rohe

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent friendly customer service. Heather was awesome and very helpful Thank you"

Jenny G

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff, very knowledgeable, they always return calls and are super helpful. I've had great rates with them for years for all my insurance needs and they always go that extra step to insure I have the best coverage for the best cost.!!"

Beverly Alconero

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Blake Thomas’s office is extremely friendly and helpful! They have always been available to answer all of my questions and make the right insurance decisions for my family!"

andrea benezette

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Blake Thomas and his staff are very professional and helpful. They have always been quick to help with whatever I needed. Blake even took the time to sit down with my son when he first got his license and advise him on the seriousness of driving. Blake goes above and beyond his duties as an insurance agent."

Jocof 01

August 25, 2019

4  out of  5
"Courteous, helpful staff."

Jennifer Brandy

September 6, 2018

1  out of  5
"We had State Farm for 20 years. For 17 of those years, we were lucky enough to never need them or file any claims. We had 3 vehicles on the policy. After 3 accidents (in a 2 year period), 2 in which we were not at fault and the other drivers were ticketed, and 1 accident that my daughter was at fault (her car had no damage and the other car was minimal damage with no injuries), they chose to cancel us, all 3 of us! We all have safe driver with ZERO points (ever) on our licenses, and they canceled us! But that was just the beginning! I went to get new insurance and was denied at several large companies! I was finally able to get some answers from one and learned: State Farm royally screwed us... BAD! They reported the accidents to the insurance data base (Lexis-nexis) as FIVE accidents and listed is at fault in all of them! As far as can be seen, it looks like they duplicated a couple of the accidents that my daughter was in listed me as a driver (2 accidents on the same day, same car, same pay out) I wasn’t even present during either of them. State Farm also reported to the State that my husband had no insurance and they suspended his license over it. Funny part was, it was MY car listed not his. We have never lapsed insurance, ever! State Farm said, oh sorry we will fix it. Jokes on us that we actually believed they would take care of it! I wouldn’t recommend State Farm to anyone! We were lucky enough to have our new company help us fix what State Farm did!"

Sue Smithes

May 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"What a fun, friendly office! Always greeted with a smile when I walk in. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful, as is Blake! Highly recommend this office!!!"