Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie DiPietrantonio

Stephanie DiPietrantonio

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie DiPietrantonio
"Heather is very knowledgeable and always quick to respond to my emails; it is so appreciated when customer service is not always a priority for businesses."
Profile photo of Sandy Ault

Sandy Ault

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Ault
"Heather has always exceeded our expectations and gone above and beyond to provide outstanding customer service. She is prompt, professional, courteous, and an asset to your team!"
Profile photo of Cathy Carson

Cathy Carson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Carson
"I am extremely happy with the way that Heather handled our automobile policies. What I mostly like, is her professionalism her kindness, and always keeping in touch with me is so important when she said she sending me something it comes, when she says I’m calling she calls, that means so much to me. I look forward to being with Blake Thomas for a long, standing relationship for many years, but I’ve even spoken to Ashley on the phone and she is extremely nice and professional as well. Thank you for taking the worry of insurance completely away from me by your professionalism of handling everything Heather. Cathy Carson"
Profile photo of Pat Bishop

Pat Bishop

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Bishop
"I had a great experience with Blake Thomas State Farm Insurance. I worked with Heather and can't say enough positive things about the service provided with my purchase of home owner's insurance. She is knowledgeable regarding State Farm products and provided hours of her time to answer my questions and made sure I had the coverage I needed. Heather is easy to work with and promptly returns calls. Really Great customer service with this office!"
Profile photo of Deborah Allen

Deborah Allen

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Allen
"Heather is SUPER helpful and is simply the best! Very friendly staff—will work hard to earn and keep your business!"
Profile photo of Patricia Castillo

Patricia Castillo

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Castillo
"Blake Thomas and staff have been consistently knowledgeable, informative and helpful with my insurance needs for the past 20+ years. They are always professional and extremely friendly during all my interactions with the office. Looking forward to many more years of working with Blake and staff."
Profile photo of Ashley Aubin

Ashley Aubin

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Aubin
"Heather provided exceptional service. She took the time to thoroughly explain various coverage options, ensuring that I had a comprehensive understanding of each choice available. Her dedication to finding the best solutions for my needs was evident as she went through multiple options, allowing me to make informed decisions that could potentially save me money. Overall, Heather's professionalism and expertise made my experience at the insurance office both informative and efficient."
Profile photo of Kim B

Kim B

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim B
"I could not be any happier than I am with Blake Thomas as my auto insurance company. They offer truly outstanding service. Whenever I have any questions Heather responds immediately, which is something that is hard to get now with people. Heather has always treated me like a friend, not just another customer. I know she has my best interests in mind and that I can trust her and the agency. They are great agency to go with, and I am so lucky to have found them years ago. Their coverage is excellent, having an exceptional representative like Heather elevates the experience. Her professionalism and caring attitude are unmatched."
Profile photo of Mark Solly

Mark Solly

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Solly
"Dolly is the best in the business!!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Ramos

Jacob Ramos

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Ramos
"I’ve had nothing but an incredible experience here. Heather has been extremely helpful with all of my insurance needs. She truly goes above and beyond to go the extra mile! Thanks for making insurance easy to navigate!"
Profile photo of Nancy de Armas

Nancy de Armas

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy de Armas
"I had a fantastic experience with Blake Thomas Insurance! I worked with Heather and she was so pleasant, efficient and helpful making sure I understood all of the aspects of my auto insurance policy. State Farm had the best price and I highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Lisa Clark

Lisa Clark

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Clark
"Absolutely beautiful. Love working with Heather. She is great."
Profile photo of Maureen Cutler

Maureen Cutler

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Cutler
"I've been a State Farm customer with Blake for a long time, and I can't speak highly enough about the exceptional customer service his team provides. In particular, Heather has been absolutely amazing in promptly addressing all of our needs with the utmost kindness and professionalism. Since the beginning, the entire team has consistently gone above and beyond to make sure we have the coverage we need and their expertise and dedication have made my experience with this company truly outstanding. Their top-notch customer service and the personalized attention provided prove that they genuinely care about their customers. Highly recommend! Thank you for the excellent service!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Downs

Elizabeth Downs

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Downs
"Incredible personal service. Agent Heather worked diligently to secure for us every available discount. I will recommend Blake Thomas Agency to all my family and friends. A pleasure working with them."
Profile photo of F Bielat Bielat

F Bielat Bielat

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by F Bielat Bielat
"Friendly and family like operation very comfortable courteous and professional I really enjoyed taking my insurance to Blake Thomas State farm insurance agency. The only big complaint I have is that the free candy bar they gave me melted on the way home. What's up with that"
Profile photo of Mark Blackman

Mark Blackman

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Blackman
"Long time customer that felt that I should share how happy we have been with Blake Thomas State Farm! Their customer service is outstanding and we always feel valued and appreciated."
Profile photo of Deanna Johnson

Deanna Johnson

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Johnson
"I have been going to State Farm since I was a young girl with my mother(Donna Back) I then became a client myself once I receive my drivers license. Also now one of my children or a client when you receive great customer, service and compassion from such a great office it’s a no-brainer to continue to go where you know your agent genuinely cares about you and goes above and beyond to help in anyway they can so thank you Blake for all your help and also to Heather who always is there for me when I go crazy and buy another car and it’s always quick to get everything updated and get me what I need.."
Profile photo of McKenna Vanas

McKenna Vanas

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by McKenna Vanas
"Our Agent Heather at Blake Thomas State Farm has been awesome to work on all of our vehicles' insurance policies. She's extremely knowledgeable and quick to respond with any question or inquiry I've thrown at her - We wouldn't choose any other agent!"
Profile photo of Phil Ehlinger

Phil Ehlinger

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Ehlinger
"Heather Wisniewski has been a pleasure to deal with since the first occasion we met. Her professionalism and prompt attention to detail will keep me a customer for a long time."
Profile photo of george grindstaff

george grindstaff

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by george grindstaff
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of Scott Pullen

Scott Pullen

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Pullen
"Heather and Angela are always helpful!"
Profile photo of Shema Dickson

Shema Dickson

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shema Dickson
"My husband and I switched to State Farm Blake Thomas's office a month ago. Heather W is our Ins Agent and we are beyond pleased with the service that she has provided. She answered all of our questions, worked quickly yet efficiently to meet our household needs. We aren't going anywhere else!!!"
Profile photo of Jim DiTrolio

Jim DiTrolio

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim DiTrolio
"Always helpful and provides good service"
Profile photo of Ray Kelly

Ray Kelly

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Kelly
"It was such a pleasure talking to Heather about getting my car insurance switched over to State Farm. Heather is very personable and is also very knowledgeable about all the various coverage options that are available. I would highly recommend the Blake Thomas State Farm Agency to anyone who is interested in dealing with a very reputable and customer friendly agency."
Profile photo of Debra Catrambone

Debra Catrambone

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Catrambone
"I have been with Blake and his staff, since moving to New Smyrna in 1997. They have been outstanding in providing coverage for me and my family. They treat you like family. I am grateful for being introduced to them in 1997 and would not want to be with anyone else. Thanks Blake, Heather and Angie."